FOUNDER

Brett Meyers

Executive Director
brett@nourishnow.org

NOURISH NOW STAFF

 

MICHELLE BADGETT

Food Recovery Warehouse Manager
michelle@nourishnow.org

MiCHAEL BERNSTEIN

Senior Grant Writer
michael@nourishnow.org

BRIAN BROADWELL

Product Operations Manager
brianb@nourishnow.org

Attiyah Jenkins

Food Recovery Route Supervisor
attiyah@nourishnow.org

Marzieh Khalahji

FRB Warehouse Assistant Manager
marzieh@nourishnow.org

Kim Le

Volunteer Services Director
kimmie@nourishnow.org

clement legros

FRB Warehouse Assistant Manager
clement@nourishnow.org
 

Fitri REVITASARI

Executive Assistant
fitri@nourishnow.org
 

Ciara Scott

ciara@nourishnow.org

julie seymour

Food Recovery Processing Manager
julie@nourishnow.org

OtTilia Williams

FRB Warehouse Specialist
ottilia@nourishnow.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Maloney

Chairman of the Board

Jack Bell

Board Treasurer
jack@nourishnow.org

Art Brodsky

Jimmy Fragoyannis

Paul Newman

Nadia Singh

Jeff Williams