FOUNDER

Brett Meyers

Executive Director
brett@nourishnow.org

NOURISH NOW STAFF

Jack Bell

Chief Financial Officer
jack@nourishnow.org

Tammi Houton

Development and Strategic Outreach Officer
tammi@nourishnow.org

Ciara Scott

Assistant Director of Strategic Planning
ciara@nourishnow.org

MICHELLE BADGETT

Food Recovery & Distribution Manager
michelle@nourishnow.org

MiCHAEL BERNSTEIN

Senior Grants Writer
michael@nourishnow.org

Danet NEal

Covid Hunger Relief Distribution Manager
danet@nourishnow.org

Brian Naves

Operations Manager
brian@nourishnow.org

Hannah weitzman

Volunteer Coordinator
hannah@nourishnow.org

Bradley Johnson

Lead Driver

Olga perez

Client Service Coordinator

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Thomas Albero

Chairman of the Board

Lisa Goldberg

Vice President of the Board

Jack Bell

Board Treasurer
jack@nourishnow.org

Art Brodsky

Jimmy Fragoyannis

Mike Maloney

Paul Newman

Matt Phelan

Nadia Singh

Jeff Williams