FOUNDER

Executive Director
Brett@NourishNow.org

Brett Meyers

NOURISH NOW STAFF

James Battle

Lead Driver

Michael Bernstein

Director, Grants Department
Michael@NourishNow.org

Helen Domenici

Volunteer Coordinator
Helen@NourishNow.org

Mario Hall

Driver

MARZIEH KHALAJI

Data Analyst
Marzieh@NourishNow.org

CIARA SCOTT

Operations Manager
Ciara@NourishNow.org

JULIE SEYMOUR

Senior Food Director of Operations
Julie@NourishNow.org

Wilson Walter

Development Coordinator
Wilson@NourishNow.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board

Mike Maloney

Laura Calderone

Richard Riddle

Nadia Ely

Jeff Williams