FOUNDER

Brett Meyers

Executive Director
brett@nourishnow.org

NOURISH NOW STAFF

Jack Bell

Chief Financial Officer
jack@nourishnow.org

Tammi Houton

Development and Strategic Outreach Officer
tammi@nourishnow.org

Ciara Scott

Program Manager
ciara@nourishnow.org

MICHELLE BADGETT

Food Recovery & Distribution Manager
michelle@nourishnow.org

MiCHAEL BERNSTEIN

Senior Grants Writer
michael@nourishnow.org

Danet NEal

Food Recovery & Distribution Assistant
danet@nourishnow.org

Brian Naves

Volunteer Coordinator
brian@nourishnow.org

Bradley Johnson

Lead Driver

Isabella Angel

Client Service Coordinator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Thomas Albero

Chairman of the Board

Lisa Goldberg

Vice President of the Board

Jack Bell

Board Treasurer
jack@nourishnow.org

Art Brodsky

Jimmy Fragoyannis

Mike Maloney

Paul Newman

Matt Phelan

Nadia Singh

Jeff Williams