FOUNDER

Brett Meyers

Executive Director
brett@nourishnow.org

NOURISH NOW STAFF

Jack Bell

Chief Financial Officer
jack@nourishnow.org

Tammi Houton

Development and Strategic Outreach Officer
tammi@nourishnow.org

Ciara Scott

Executive Assistant
ciara@nourishnow.org

MICHELLE BADGETT

Food Recovery & Distribution Manager
michelle@nourishnow.org

MiCHAEL BERNSTEIN

Senior Grants Writer
michael@nourishnow.org

BRIAN BROADWELL

Product Operations Coordinator
brianb@nourishnow.org

ANIA PASTERNAK

Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
ania@nourishnow.org

Bradley Johnson

Anti-Hunger & Food Recover Data Analyst
bradley@nourishnow.org

Olga perez

Client Service Coordinator
olgap@nourishnow.org

JD GUERRERO

Lead Food Recovery Driver
jdguerreroo1023@gmail.com

sam spencer

Family Distribution Lead
samspncr2@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Thomas Albero

Chairman of the Board

Lisa Goldberg

Vice President of the Board
lisa@nourishnow.org

Jack Bell

Board Treasurer
jack@nourishnow.org

Art Brodsky

Jimmy Fragoyannis

Mike Maloney

Paul Newman

Matt Phelan

Nadia Singh

Jeff Williams