FOUNDER

Brett Meyers

Executive Director
brett@nourishnow.org

NOURISH NOW STAFF

Jack Bell

Chief Financial Officer
jack@nourishnow.org

Ciara Scott

Executive Assistant
ciara@nourishnow.org

MICHELLE BADGETT

Food Recovery Warehouse Manager
michelle@nourishnow.org

MiCHAEL BERNSTEIN

Senior Grant Writer
michael@nourishnow.org

BRIAN BROADWELL

Product Operations Manager
brianb@nourishnow.org

julie seymour

Food Recovery Processing Manager
julie@nourishnow.org

ANIA PASTERNAK

Assistant Warehouse Manager
ania@nourishnow.org

clement legros

Family Relief Box Coordinator
clement@nourishnow.org
 

Bradley Johnson

Lead Data Analyst
bradley@nourishnow.org

Kim Le

Volunteer Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
kimmie@nourishnow.org

Attiyah Jenkins

Food Distribution Lead and Social Media Coordinator
attiyah@nourishnow.org

sam spencer

Food Distribution Lead
samspncr2@gmail.com

JohN Anderson

Food Distribution Lead
Johnandersonva1997@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Thomas Albero

Chairman of the Board

Lisa Goldberg

Vice President of the Board
lisa@nourishnow.org

Jack Bell

Board Treasurer
jack@nourishnow.org

Art Brodsky

Jimmy Fragoyannis

Mike Maloney

Paul Newman

Matt Phelan

Nadia Singh

Jeff Williams